Is there a guaranteed way to flush the cache? I am publishing, looks fine on local preview, but after upload to PixRiot it shows an old version, even after deleting temp files and flushing cache! I know, shouldn't be possible.
I have one spin with hotspots linking to another spin, and then vice versa, so it was never unloading it. But theoretically, only a developer would have this problem, as a brand new user would see the latest, right?